Contact Us

Ku-Ring-Gai Netball Association Contact Information
Postal Address: PO Box 5067, Turramurra NSW 2074
Ph:  0413 126 686
Complex Ph: 9988 3338 (Manned on Competition Days only)


Position Name e-mail
President Jo-Anne Perry knasec@kna.com.au
Vice President Nick Hermann
knasec@kna.com.au
Secretary Rhonda Dekker
knasec@kna.com.au
Treasurer Chris Haslem knasec@kna.com.au
Executive Committee Member Nathan Tilbury knasec@kna.com.au
Executive Committee Member Loraine Unicomb
knasec@kna.com.au
Executive Committee Member
knasec@kna.com.au
Patron Brenda Williams brendakevin24@bigpond.com
Club Coaching Convenor
knacoach@kna.com.au
Fixtures Convenor Katie Bonjer
knafixt@kna.com.au
Grading Convenor Kissane Gray knagrad@kna.com.au
Grounds Convenor David Funk knagrounds@kna.com.au
Junior Development Convenor
 
Junior Registrar Joanne Keevers
knareg@kna.com.au
Junior Rep Selection Convenor Stuart Moore
knajuniorreps@kna.com.au
Minute Secretary  
Spring Comp Coordinator Tatjana Domazet knanight@kna.com.au
Spring Comp Registrar
Joanne Keevers
knareg@kna.com.au 
Rep Liaison Officer Angela Walker
knarepliaison@kna.com.au
Senior Registrar Tanya Sinclair knareg@kna.com.au
Sen Rep Selection Convenor   knaseniorreps@kna.com.au
Umpires' Convenor Kirsten Stewart
knaump@kna.com.au
Net Set Go - Convenor Michelle Rae
shells101rae@gmail.com
Net Set Go - Skills Kellie Hegetschweiler
kellieo21@hotmail.com
Coaching Administrator Julie Erratt
erratt@bigpond.com
Administration Manager Lee Field accounts@kna.com.au
Sponsorship Officer   marketing@kna.com.au
Physiotherapist David Donkin david.donkin@inbalancehealth.com.au
Canteen Supervisor Annabel Shortte annabel.shortte@hotmail.com
Website Administrator Loraine Unicomb loraine@helpkey.com.au

Our Sponsors